Billboard Hot 100: April 15th – April 21st 2013

(1)    Pink – Just Give Me A Reason ft. Nate Ruess

(2)    Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Thrift Shop ft. Wanz

(3)    Bruno Mars – When I Was Your Man

(4)    Rihanna – Stay ft. Mikky Ekko

(5)    Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Can’t Hold Us ft. Ryan Dalton

(6)    Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie ft. Jay z

(7)    Justin Timberlake – Mirrors

(8)    Pitbull – Feel This Moment ft. Christina Aguilera

(9)    Drake – Started From The Bottom

(10) Demi Lovato – Heart Attack

My favorite song off this list is still Bruno Mars “When I Was Your Man.” Im sorry for what I did Stephanie !!!! haha! Anyways, I didn’t know it was Christina Aguilera singing with Pitbull on the Feel This Moment song. I think it’s awesome how she’s still going strong. The hook for “Just Give Me A Reason” is super catchy and melodic so definitely deserving of the number one spot. I don’t like Mirrors, but I really like Suit & Tie.  My other favorite song off this week’s list is Can’t Hold Us from Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. Those two deserve WAAAAAY MORE respect than I feel like they’re getting. That song’s dope ! Definite club banger.

What did you think of this week’s BillBoard Top Ten

Leave a comment

Filed under SongWriting

Leave a Reply

